Search        

Search the Kerry Blues Website


  • Sign In



    Forgot password?
  • or
  • Join Now

Fair and balanced information

  No Items in Cart

800-532-2890

Kerry Blue Terrier Clubs

 

To join a club, send your inquiry to the Secretary or Membership Chairman of the club.

Canada


Kerry Blue Terrier Club of Canada

President: France Godbout
819-843-5780
symphoniekerry@yahoo.com

1st V P: Barb Thompson
506-763-2681
kerryb@nb.sympatico.ca

 

Treasurer: Linda Lee
204-389-4489
linda@proactive.mb.ca

Secretary: Louise Lang
416-484-0008
lang@kerryblues.org

Kerry Blue Notes, Louise Lang, Editor and Publisher
P. O. Box 72, Station Q
Toronto, Ontario M4T 2L7
Canada
Phone: 416/484-0008
Fax: 416/484-8360
kbtcc@kbtcc.ca

Club Address:
P.O. Box 72, Station Q
Toronto, ON M4T 2L7
Tel: (416) 484-0008
Fax: (416) 484-8360
kbtcc@kbtcc.ca

Club web site: http://www.kbtcc.ca

The Western Canada Kerry Blue Terrier Club

John Van Boeyen, President
11919 McGimpsey Rd. GAD 55
Lake Errock, B.C. V0M 1N0
Phone: 604/826-9046
Fax: 604/826-9095
E-mail: Killashandra@shaw.ca

Lee Templeton, Secretary
561 West 65th Ave.
Vancouver, B.C. V6P 2P6
Phone: 604/325-3157

Alana Fulton, Treasurer
3206 West 28th Ave.,
Vancouver, B.C. V6L 1X7
Phone: 604/738-7973

Heather Van Boeyen, Rescue Committee
11919 McGimpsey Rd. GD 55
Lake Errock, B.C. V0M 1N0
Phone: 604/826-9046
Fax: 604/826-9095
E-mail: Killashandra@shaw.ca

 

Czech Republic


Czech Terrier Club (Klub Chovatelu° Teriéru°)

Lucie Tylová
KCHT corresponding secretary
KCHT
Salmovská 11
120 00 Prague
westik@westik.cz

Breeding advisor for KBT is
Kveta Pavcikova
Holubov 229, 382 03 Kremze
tamesis1@seznam.cz

Club web site: http://www.kcht.cz

Finland


The Finnish Kerry Blue Terrier and
Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier Club


Tiina Paukku, President
Vallinkoskentie 16
FI-55100 IMATRA
FINLAND
tel & fax + 358 5 436 7658
e-mail: slievemish@pp.inet.fi http://www.kerryvehna.net/

Germany


Klub fur Terrier

Torsten Himmrich, Chairman
Schone Aussicht 9
Postfach 1328
65442 Kelsterbach
Germany
http://www.kft-online.de

Ireland


Dublin Irish Blue Terrier Club

Mrs. Cathy Delmar, Secretary
"Shillelagh"
18 Wheatfield Road
Palmerstown
Dublin
Phone: 01 - 626 2313
cathydelmar@hotmail.com
http://www.dibtc.com

The Ulster Kerry Blue Terrier Club

Ken Connor (Woodsown), Chairperson

Cathy Neill (Kensbridge), Treasurer

Fionnuala Malone, Rescue
00353 86 8750614

Fionnuala Malone (Glenfitor) Secretary
265 St James Road
Greenhills
Dublin 12
Tel: 00353 86 8750614
glenfitor@esatclear.ie
www.ulsterkbt.com

Slovakia


Slovakia Terrier and Foxterrier Club (FCI)

Stefanikova 10
811 05 Bratislava,Slovakia
TEL: 00421 7 52493755
FAX: 00421 7 52492298
e-mail: kynologia@skj.sk
http://www.terriers.sk

United Kingdom


Northern Kerry Blue Club

Bridget McGeown, President and Rescue Coordinator
Granemore' 8 Queensgate
Chorley, Lancashire
012 57 265946

Ms. Carmel Clarke O`Neill.
9, Millbank Lane,
Maghull,
Liverpool.
L31 9AT
Tel:- (+44) 151 474 6012
email: lemracdream@btinternet.com

Mrs. Ramsay
rrtorum@ntlworld.com
0151 666 2357

Kerry Blue Terrier Association

Pat Munro
Rose Cottage
Pebmarsh
Essex
CO9 2NW
01787 269977
pat.arkama2@hotmail.co.uk
www.kerryblueterrierassociation.org.uk

The Kerry Blue Terrier Association Of Northern Ireland

Glen Keery
4 Maze View Road
Hillsborough
Co.Down
Northern Ireland
01846 692866

United States


United States Kerry Blue Terrier Club

Tom Rogers, President
317 West Ridge Road
Joliet, IL 60431
815/729-2009
rjeanne2@attbi.com

Charles Redmond, Secretary
11624 Summerhill Road
Lexington, KY 40515
859/271-5710
alainnkbt@msn.com

Don Wilde, Treasurer
11754 W. Grand River
Eagle, MI 48822
517/627-7762
cordial@msn.com

Kathy Bergen, Puppy Referral:
8424 Alchesay Drive
Pinetop, AZ 85935
928/369-1060
KBZ2@aol.com

Empire Kerry Blue Terrier Club

The club does not want to be listed in this directory.

Philadelphia Kerry Blue Terrier Club

Carol Brown, President
P. O. Box 214
Pipersville, PA 18947
215/297-8567
thebrowns1@FAST.NET

Gerry Yeager, Vice-President
gamgee5@erols.com

Larry Brown, Secretary
P. O. Box 214
Pipersville, PA 18947
215/297-8567
thebrowns1@FAST.NET

www.philadelphiakbtc.com

Kerry Blue Terrier Club of Greater Pittsburgh

Dan Culver, President & Vice President
30 Woodside Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14220
kerryblues2000@yahoo.com

Audry Weatherhead, Secretary
wathaud@worldnet.att.net

http://kbtcofgp.org

Kerry Blue Terrier Club of No. Ohio

Cary Weatherhead, President
wathaud@worldnet.att.net

Ms. Christine Friscone, Treasurer
770 Smokerise Dr.
Medina, OH 44256-2752
Smokerise1@hotmail.com

Lower Michigan Kerry Blue Terrier club

Terry Worful
kercrest@comcast.net

Kerry Blue Terrier Club of Chicago, Inc.

President, Charles Zuganelis zugie5@sbcglobal.net
Vice President, Peter Lamken kerries@kilkee.net
Rec. Secretary, Nicolle Carfora dogy100@ameritech.net
Corr. Secretary, Hiram Burrows hwb3@hotmail.com
Treasure,r Linda Sousa fralinkb@aol.com
Exec Officer, Rita Nicholson kerrisel@comcast.net

http://www.chicagokerryblues.info/

Kerry Blue Terrier Club of Central Florida

Walter Bates, President
showdogs@swfla.rr.com

Chris Cagle, Vice-President
cc60@bellsouth.net

Connie Adams, Secretary
caterrilane@juno.com

Joan Lambert, Treasurer
jola@kanalflakt-us.com

http://www.kerrybluefl.com/

Kerry Blue Terrier Club of St. Louis

President, Nancy Robards, bards@peaknet.net
Vice-President, Fern Rogers
Secretary, Gigi Lorentz-Reiling, gigi_lorentz@hp.com
Treasurer, Gigi Lorentz-Reiling, gigi_lorentz@hp.com

Kerry Blue Terrier Club of Texas

President, Doreen Fletcher dornick45@hotmail.com
Vice President, Joanna Johnston Jojoeranch@aol.com
Secretary, Stan Roskoski stanroskoski@roskoski.com
Treasure,r Rhonda Krupp ace2blue@verizon.net

http://www.kbtctx.org/index.php

Rocky Mountain Kerry Blue Terrier Club

Nona Mansfield, President:
303 530-3692
WMansfi757@AOL.COM

Phil Luebbers, Secretary
4124 S. Niagara Way
Denver, CO 80237
Home: 303/758 0024
Work: 303/721 1000
pluebbers@sevomiller.com

Mimi Karsh, Treasurer
303 782-0802
mkarsh@earthlink.net

http://users.adelphia.net/~bopray/kerry/

Kerry Blue Terrier Club of Northern California

Diane Lee
President
diane1451@comcast.net

Nancy Han
1st Vice President
dbfcm@aol.com

Carole Dickenson
2nd Vice President
Carole_Dickenson@ymail.com

Vern Homolka
Treasurer
kwimvern@sbcglobal.net

Connie Robbins
Secretary
kbtcnc@gmail.com

Directors

Tomoko Hirokawa
tomokoriverwide@aol.com

Sheryl Homolka
chemlinknc@aol.com

John Robbins
jr70avanti@gmail.com

http://www.kbtcnc.org/

The All Terrier Club of Western Washington

President: Cliff Hewitt <president@atcww.club>
Secretary: Harriet "Hattie" Good <secretary@atcww.club>

Kerry Blue Terrier Club of Southern California

Web Address: http://www.kbtcsc.org

President: Doug Keene (drkeene@cox.net)
1st Vice President: Helen Eiden (Letriggs@aol.com)
2nd Vice President: Pam Seigler (pamseigler@hotmail.com)
3rd Vice President: Marina Bendersky (bendersky@verizon.net)
Treasurer: Ron Hewlett (rpaisley1@aol.com)
Secretary: Gail Traughber (gtraughber@gmail.com)

Board Members:

Carol Basler (Rabasler@AOL.COM)
Alex Bendersky (bendersky@verizon.net)
Suzi Pozzo (sepozzo@me.com)
Tia Hewlett (rpaisley1@aol.com)

Kerry Blue Terrier Club of Hawaii

Heidi A. Cregor, President
1373 Kukana Place
Kailua, Hawaii 96734
808/262-3224
hcregor@cs.com

Bobbie Ubersax, Vice-President
rubersax@aol.com

Paula Aurio, Secretary/Treasurer
ccaurio@worldnet.att.net

Kerry Blue Terrier Club of San Diego

The club does not want to be listed in this directory.


Share This Article





Question of the Week

Previous Questions of the Week Ideas

Today is August 26, 2016

On this day in 2006:

Bennie, the oldest verified Kerry Blue Terrier, died at the age of 18 years, 3 months and 7 days. Bennie was owned by Tim Cunningham and bred by Jack & Eileen Peters, Massapequa, NY.

About Us

The Kerry Blue Terrier Foundation is a nonprofit charity dedicated to promoting the welfare of the Kerry Blue Terrier breed in the areas of education, rescue and health & genetics. Learn More.

Newsletter

Join Our Email Newsletter List.

Contact Info

1-800-532-2890

P. O. Box 1495
Solvang, CA 93464
USA

Box 109
11420 - 142 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5M 1V1
Canada

Feedback

Corrections? Feedback?


Contact the Kerry Blue Terrier Foundation